Events Calendar

National Branch

  • Friday to Sunday, 18th to 20st August 2016 – National AGM, Tugun Gold Coast QLD.

 

NSW Branches

Far North Coast

  • Saturday 18th February 2017 – Rob West Dunga Day Major Fundraiser
  • Sunday 19th February 2017 – Main Beach, Minnie Waters (Hands On Day)
  • Saturday 25th March 2017 – Clarkes Beach, Byron Bay (Hands On Day)
  • Saturday 21st October 2017 – Evans Head, main Beach (Hands on Day)
  • Saturday 18th November 2017 – Turners Beach, Yamba (Kennan Klassic)
  • Saturday 2nd December 2017 – Clarkes Beach, Byron Bay (Hands on Day)
  • Saturday 20th January 2018 – Coast Gaurd Tower Beach, Kingscliff (Cocky Classic)
  • Saturday 17th February 2018 – Rob West Dunga Day Major Fundraiser
  • Sunday 18th February 2018 – Main Beach Minnie Waters (Hands on Day)
  • Saturday 17th March 2018 – Clarkes Beach, Byron Bay (Hands on Day)

All Far North Coast events – sign-in for volunteers at 8.30am; sign-in for participants at 10am.

 Mid North Coast

  • Saturday 4th February 2017 – Scotts Head, Main Beach.
  • Saturday 11th March 2017 – Woolgoolga Main Beach, Woolgoolga – CELEBRATING 10 YEARS OF MID NORTH COAST DSA!!

Hastings

  • Saturday 18th February 2017 – Flynn’s Beach
  • Saturday 3rd March 2017 – Flynn’s Beach
  • Saturday 1st April 2017 – Flynn’s Beach

Hunter

  • Saturday 18th March 2017 – Caves Beach (Surf Club end)
  • All Hunters events – sign-in for volunteers at 8.00am; sign-in for participants between 9-10am.

Central Coast

  • Saturday 4th February 2017 – Umina Beach
  • Saturday 4th March 2017 – Toowoon Bay

Sydney

  • Saturday 25th February 2017 – Collaroy Beach (Register before 9.30am for a 10am start)
  • Sunday 19th March 2017 – Invitation only Palm Beach

South Coast

  • Sunday 26th March 2017 – Gerroa

 

QLD Branches

Gold Coast

All Gold Coast events – sign-in for volunteers from 9am; sign-in for participants from 9.30am; surfing starts approx 10am. BBQ usually from approx 12.30pm.

Sunshine Coast

  • Event dates for 2017-2018 season coming soon.

 

WA Branches

Perth

  • Saturday 18th February 2017 – Leighton Beach (9am – 1pm)
  • Saturday 18th March 2017 – Leighton Beach (9am – 1pm)

South West

  • Sunday 12th February 2017 – Bunker’s Bay, Dunsborough
  • Saturday 25th February 2017 – Middleton Beach, Albany
  • Saturday 25th March 2017 – Bunker’s Bay, Dunsborough

 

VIC Branches

Ocean Grove

  • Sunday 5th March 2017 – Ocean Grove Main Beach ( 8.30am registration ) Contact Nicole 0422 066 834

Mornington Peninsula

  • Saturday 11th February 2017 – Inverloch trial day. (11am – 3pm, registration open at 10am)
  • Saturday 4th March 2017 – Point Leo Beach (11am-3pm, registration open at 10am)
    CONTACT: Ash 0417 362 983 / Stewart 0418 101 645

Great South Coast Victoria

  • 2016-2017 event dates to be advised…

 

SA Branch

South Australia

    • Sunday 12th February 2017 – Moana Surf Life Saving Club (1pm)
    • Sunday 26th March 2017 – Moana Surf Life Saving Club (1pm)

NZ Branch

New Zealand

  • 2016-2017 event dates to be advised…